Stella Residence Club

Stella Residence Club Complex is located on the very coast of the Black Sea close to the 10-th station of Bolshoy Fontan. Stella Residence Club infrastructure is thoroughly thought–out. You will get and appreciate the fullest range of high-level services without leaving the territory of Stella Residence if you choose this hotel at the Odessa seacoast.

Stella Residence Club Complex ideal location in a few steps to the beach and close to the Odessa city center will be appreciated not only by those who are looking for the quiet rest and relaxation in the hotel with the swimming pool, but also by businessmen, solving their problems.

Stella Residence Club offers Spa-complex in Odessa for all the hotel guests and visitors. Spa-center with the 25-meters swimming pool, Finnish sauna and Turkish Bath or Hammam is the best place to relax. All kind of massage, cosmetology and SPA procedures are here at your disposal.

One more service Stella Residence Club is happy to offer with is on-site Beauty Studio PERSONA where you can get different services, which is perfect after visiting SPA-center or fitness training.

Only a few fitness clubs in Odessa give you a chance to enjoy an amazing sea view during trainings. Panoramic glazing and a front view of the sea is an attractive feature of Stella Residence Club fitness club.

Stella Residence Club

Комплекс Stella Residence Club расположен на самом берегу моря в районе 10 ст. Большого Фонтана. Инфраструктура комплекса продумана до мелочей, поэтому став перед выбором гостиницы Одессы у моря, Вы сможете получить полный спектр услуг, не покидая территорию комплекса, а также оценить уровень сервиса Stella Residence Club.

Stella Residence Club предлагает отдохнуть в современном SPA-центре с 25-метровым плавательным бассейном, финской сауной и турецким хаммамом. Широкий выбор массажей, косметологических и оздоровительных СПА-процедур дают все основания полагать, что Stella Residence Club – маленький Рай на берегу Черного моря.

Наличие Beauty Studio PERSONA на территории комплекса Stella Residence является еще одним дополнительным удобством, которым советуем Вам воспользоваться после посещения SPA-процедур или занятий спортом.

Немногие фитнес клубы города Одессы предлагают совместить занятие спортом с возможностью наслаждаться морскими пейзажами непосредственно во время тренировки. Фитнес залы клуба имеют панорамное остекление с прямым видом на море – отличительная черта фитнес клуба Stella Residence Club.