Siam Thai SPA

Siam Thai SPA supports the Thai system of healing and provides its customers with an exotic and exclusive service, arguing that harmony should be in everything.

Making every effort to create and increase its exceptional image, the salon has tried to invite for work masters certified by the Ministry of Health of Thailand, with many years of experience in various countries of specialists in Thai massage. They will become for you reliable conductors on the path of healing, rejuvenation, gaining inner balance and self-confidence.

In terms of the depth of positive impact and positive emotions, Thai massage has no equal. First of all, due to the fact that he is performed by a Thai masseur – this is a whole philosophy. The Thai healing system treats a massage session as META, meaning in southern Buddhism, as a voluntary bringing of good, granting healing.

You have the opportunity not to travel to Thailand to get acquainted with the Thai healing system and the Thai unique mentality. The classic interior space and its interior are delicately permeated with elements of stylistics of modern Thai designers. Exquisite elegant details, attributes of the East reflect not only prestige, but the main strategy of the salon – harmony should be in everything.

The dominant feature of the atmosphere of the interior is muffled light, relaxing music, flickering candles, fragrance of incense and tea ceremony.

Siam Thai SPA

Siam Thai SPA поддерживает тайскую систему исцеления и представляет своим клиентам экзотическую и эксклюзивную услугу, утверждая, что гармония должна быть во всем.

Прилагая все усилия, чтобы создать и приумножить свой исключительный имидж, салон постарался пригласить на работу мастеров, сертифицированных Министерством Здравоохранения Тайланда, с многолетним опытом работы в различных странах специалистов тайского массажа. Именно они станут для Вас надежными проводниками на пути оздоровления, омоложения, обретения внутреннего равновесия и уверенности в себе.

По глубине положительного воздействия и позитивных эмоций тайскому массажу нет равных. Прежде всего по тому, что он в исполнении тайского массажиста – это целая философия. Тайская система исцеления рассматривает сеанс массажа, как МЕТА, означающая в южном буддизме, как добровольное принесения добра, дарующее исцеление.

У Вас есть возможность не выезжая в Тайланд познакомиться с тайской системой исцеления и тайским уникальным менталитетом. Классическое пространство салона и его интерьер деликатно пронизаны элементами стилистики современных тайских дизайнеров. Изысканные элегантные детали, атрибутика Востока отражает не только престиж, но и главную стратегию салона – гармония должна быть во всем.

Доминантой целостности атмосферы салона является приглушенный свет, расслабляющая музыка, мерцание свечей, аромат благовоний и чайная церемония.