Medical Spa Sakura

Medical Spa “Sakura” is a place thoroughly imbued with the refined philosophy of beauty, relaxation, elite self-care. This philosophy is embodied in the high professionalism of the masters and respect for each client.

Turning to the SPA-salon “Sakura” in Odessa, you trust the care of your appearance to experienced high-class specialists who do their work with trepidation and care. Each master is a professional with a name that appreciates any client and values his reputation. Every client of the “Sakura” SPA is a VIP-class client.

In the SPA-salon “Sakura” you will find unique services and spa-procedures, many of which will not offer you in any other SPA-salon in Odessa.

The complex of Medical-procedures of the salon includes services aimed at treating facial and body skin, hair removal, weight and shape correction. It is a contour face plastic, mesotherapy, peeling, rejuvenating procedures, removal of scars, birthmarks, etc.

The complex of SPA-services is aimed at complete relaxation, gentle skin care of the face and body. Various types of massages, healing baths based on sea minerals, relaxing wraps, Turkish hammam, manicure, hardware pedicure, etc.

Медикал-спа Сакура

Медикал-спа «Сакура» – место, насквозь пропитанное утонченной философией красоты, релакса, элитного ухода за собой. Эта философия воплощается в высоком профессионализме мастеров и почтении к каждому клиенту.

Обращаясь в SPA-салон «Сакура» в Одессе, вы доверяете уход за своей внешностью опытным специалистам высокого класса, которые делают свою работу с трепетом и заботой. Каждый мастер – это профессионал с именем, который ценит любого клиента и дорожит своей репутацией. Любой клиент SPA-салона «Сакура» – это клиент VIP-класса.

В SPA-салоне «Сакура» вы найдете уникальные услуги и spa-процедуры, многие из которых не предложит вам более ни один SPA-салон Одессы.

В комплекс Медикал-процедур салона входят услуги, направленные на лечение кожи лица и тела, удаление волос, коррекцию веса и фигуры. Это контурная пластика лица, мезотерапия, пилинги, омолаживающие процедуры, удаление шрамов, рубцов, родинок и др.

Комплекс SPA-услуг направлен на полную релаксацию, нежный уход за кожей лица и тела. Различные виды массажей, целебные ванны на основе морских минералов, релаксирующие обертывания, турецкий хаммам, маникюр, аппаратный педикюр и др.