Beauty SPA Recreation Sayuri

Today, people constantly feel heavy loads from intense rhythm and wrong way of life, bad ecology, a lot of stresses, an excess of information. This condition leads to a weakening of the body's protective functions and, as a result, to various diseases: deterioration of the skin, internal organs, hair, increased excitability, irritability, sleep disturbances and other important functions.

It is known that systematic bath procedures help to remove toxins from the body, restore muscles, and relax and much more. There are many bathing traditions, in the Sayuri SPA salon you will choose what you like.

The russian bath is one of the most popular. Its special steam is good for respiratory and skin cleansing.

Fans of oriental style will appreciate the Turkish bath. In it, you can not only escape from the hustle and bustle, but also look into the rich tradition of Ottoman civilization.

To fully enjoy the rest, you can turn to the help of a professional bathhouse attendant, choose fragrant brooms to create a unique sauna atmosphere, massage, and treat yourself to SPA-procedures. In between the visits to the steam room at your disposal a relaxation room with a pool and hydro massage.

Beauty SPA Recreation Sayuri

Современный человек постоянно ощущает на себе большие нагрузки от интенсивного ритма и неправильного образа жизни, плохой экологии, множества стрессов, избытка информации. Такое состояние приводит к ослаблению защитных функций организма и в итоге – к различным заболеваниям: ухудшению состояния кожи, внутренних органов, волос, повышению возбудимости, раздражительности, нарушениям сна и других важных функций.

Известно, что систематические банные процедуры помогают вывести из организма токсины, восстановить мышцы, расслабиться и многое другое. Банных традиций существует множество, в SPA-салоне Sayuri вы выберете то, что понравится именно вам.

Русская баня — одна из наиболее популярных. Ее особенный пар хорош для органов дыхания и очистки кожи.

Поклонники восточного стиля обязательно оценят турецкую баню. В ней вы сможете не только отвлечься от суеты, но и заглянуть в богатый традициями мир османской цивилизации.

Чтобы в полной мере насладиться отдыхом, вы можете обратиться к помощи профессионального банщика, выбрать ароматные веники для создания неповторимой банной атмосферы, сделать массаж, побаловать себя SPA -процедурами. В перерывах между посещениями парной к вашим услугам комната отдыха с бассейном и гидромассажем.