Culmination

The culmination is an excellent idea for holding corporate or team building, unforgettable birthdays and bright children's holidays.

The main mission of the quests Culmination is to immerse people in an extreme atmosphere in order to give vent to their true feelings, to allow them to experience their character and defeat their own fears.

Rooms:

«Paranormal Activity» (1/3, Gogolia str) - April 27, 2016, in a small town in the county of Hampshire in the South of England for unexplained reasons, the enigmatic disappearance of the Flanagan family occurred. Local sheriff Gregory Davenport conducted an inspection of their house, as a result of which no traces were found. In the course of the survey of neighbors it was found out that lately the owners of the house complained about power fluctuations, inexplicable sounds and strange behavior of domestic animals. Turning to the city archive, it was possible to find out that the previous owners of the house on Irving Road 21 also disappeared for unexplained reasons. Of course, you do not believe in superstitious rumors. There must be some completely explainable reason. Do you decide to visit the house on Irving Road, conduct your own investigation and prove that there is nothing supernatural in these disappearances? However...

«Mirrors» (5/3, Bazarna str) - In 1912, a boarding school for girls, Bennet, was opened on the outskirts of New York. The school trained 120 girls from noble families. Five years later the school was closed due to terrible events: one of the pupils Ketty Metus was found killed in a strange room with a sign "H-212C". During the investigation it was found that she was pregnant, but the girl's child was never found. The pregnancy of the girl was quite frightening, since the teachers in the school were originally women. After 100 years, the school decided to reopen it for training, but a month later, as in a neglected wing, a badly burned corpse of a student was found. Eyewitnesses claimed that the girl seemed to burn from the inside, and along the corridors haunted the ghost of Ketty looking for her child. Your team is a group of adventurers who decided to find out what happened a century ago at this school and to investigate the girl's recent death.

«American Horror Story» (11, Kanatnaya str) - New Orleans, 1904, not far from the St. Louis cemetery, the disappearance of the local undertaker and alchemist next to which was the house, which was a coven of witches for several centuries. Rumors say that this was the house of the supreme witch, who every 13 years on the day of the solstice gathered a sabbath. On the eve of the sabbath, people constantly disappeared. Only the most courageous inhabitants united and decided to put an end to this. You crossed the threshold of this house and until midnight left a little less than an hour...

Culmination

Кульминация – это превосходная идея для проведения корпоратива или тимбилдинга, незабываемых дней рождения и ярких детских праздников.

Главная миссия квестов Кульминации погрузить людей в чрезвычайную атмосферу(обстановку),чтобы дать волю их истинным чувствам, позволить испытать свой характер и одержать победу над собственными страхами.

Комнаты:

«Паранормальные явления» (ул. Гоголя 1/3) - 27 апреля 2016 года в небольшом городке графства Хэмшир на Юге Англии по не выясненным причинам произошло загадочное исчезновение семьи Флэнеган. Местный шериф Грегори Дэвенпорт провел осмотр их дома, в результате которого никаких следов обнаружено не было. В ходе опроса соседей выяснилось, что в последнее время хозяева дома жаловались на перепады электроэнергии, необъяснимые звуки и странное поведение домашних животных. Обратившись в городской архив, удалось узнать, что предыдущие владельцы дома на Илвинг-роуд 21 также исчезли по невыясненным причинам.» Конечно же, вы не верите в суеверные слухи. Здесь должна быть какая-то вполне объяснимая причина. Решитесь ли вы посетить дом на Илвинг-роуд, провести собственное расследование и доказать, что ничего сверхъестественного в этих исчезновениях нет? А может быть, всё-таки …

«Зеркала» (ул. Базарная 5/3) - В 1912 году в предместье Нью-Йорка была открыта школа- пансион для девочек “Беннет”. В школе обучалось 120 девушек из знатных семей. Спустя 5 лет школу закрыли из-за ужасных событий: одна из учениц Кетти Метьюз была найдена убитой в странной комнате с табличкой “Н-212С”. В ходе следствия, установили что она была беременна, однако ребенка девушки так и не нашли. Беременность девушки была довольно пугающей, так как учителя в школе были исконно женщины. Спустя 100 лет школу решили вновь открыть для обучения , однако не прошло и месяца, как в заброшенном крыле, был найден сильно обгоревший труп ученицы . Очевидцы утверждали, что девушка будто горела изнутри, а по коридорам бродил призрак Кетти ищущий своего ребенка. Ваша команда - группа авантюристов, которые решили выяснить, что случилось век назад в этой школе и расследовать недавнюю гибель девушки.

«Американская история ужасов» (ул. Канатная 11) - Новый Орлеан, 1904 год, неподалёку от кладбища Сент-Луис происходит исчезновение местного гробовщика и алхимика рядом с которым находился дом, являющимся пристанищем ведьм на протяжении нескольких веков. Слухи гласят, что это был дом верховной ведьмы, которая каждые 13 лет в день солнцестояния собирала шабаш. В преддверии шабаша постоянно пропадали люди. Лишь самые отважные жители объединились и решили положить этому конец. Вы переступили порог этого дома и до полуночи осталось чуть меньше часа…